Անգլերենի 2018-ի փետրվարյան ֆլեշմոբ

I. Համապատասխանեցրեք նախադասությունները ըստ իրենց արտահայտած մտքերի. Match the sentences. A) I’ll give you one of mine. b) I’ll drive you there. C) I’ll answer it. D) I’ll give you some. E) I’ll bring you an aspirin too. F) I’ll give you mine. G) I’ll make some sandwiches. H) I’ll buy two tickets then.
1. I haven’t got my umbrella with me.
Мой ответ
2. I am hungry.
Мой ответ
3. I can’t find my pencil.
Мой ответ
4. I have a headache. (գլխացավ)
Мой ответ
5. I am late for school.
Мой ответ
6. I want to go to the concert too.
Мой ответ
7. The phone is ringing.
Мой ответ
8. I haven’t got any money on me.
Мой ответ
II. Գրեք տնային աշխատանքը չկատարելու երեք պատճառ: Write three excuses for not doing your homework.
Мой ответ
III. Պատասխանեք ձեր ապագային վերաբերող երեք հարցի. Answer three questions about your future.
Option 1
a. How will you look like in the future? (արտաքինը. tall or short, fat or thin, )
Мой ответ
b.What will you have?
Мой ответ
c. What will you become?